Meet Our Officeholders

IMG_2410

Board Members:

President

IMG_2395

Kim Berger, MS, RDN, LDN. 

kbergerrd@comcast.net

Registered and Licensed Dietitian
 

 Vice President

IMG_2409

Jancey Wickstrom

Registered and Licensed Dietitian
   

Secretary

IMG_2386

Ann Kubal, PhD.

Anne.Kubal@ercinsight.com

Licensed Clinical Psychologist

Director of Clinical Training, Eating Recovery Center-Insight Behavioral Health Centers


Treasurer

IMG_2396

Blair McAnany, LCSW

bmcanany@rogersbh.org

National Outreach Representative
Rogers Behavioral Health
 

Past President

 
IMG_2377
Robin Ross, Ph.D. 
 drross@jsrpsychology.com

Licensed Clinical Psychologist
JSR Associates in Psychology 
 

Chair Persons:

Education Chair

img_2372.jpg

 Denise Styer, PsyD, GLCC 
denisestyer@comcast.net
Denise Styer Coaching and Consultation
 
Website

Hospitality Chair

IMG_2400

Linda Millon, PsyD

 linda@drmillon.com

Website

 

 Marketing Chair

IMG_2390

Alexandra Konefall

Alexandra.Konefall@castlewoodtc.com

Director of Regional Outreach
Castlewood Treatment Centers
 

 Membership Chair

IMG_2402

Emily Sanders, RD, LDN

Emily.Sanders@rogersbh.org

Rogers Behavioral Health

Healthier Tomorrows


 Social Media Chair

IMG_2404

Sarah Gracz, MS, LMFT

  sarah.gracz@centerfordiscovery.com

Primary Therapist
Center for Discovery 
 

 Medical Liaison Chair

SooMi Lee-Samuel, MD

sls3131@gmail.com

Medical Director 
 

 Student Liaison Chair

IMG_2382

Desiree Hawley, PsyD

Desiree.Hawley@CenterForDiscovery.com

Program Director
Center For Discovery
 

 Research Chair

IMG_2384

Kyle Weber, Ph.D. Licensed Clinical Psychologist

Kweberphd@gmail.com

 

Certification Chair

IMG_2406

Delia Aldridge, MD, CEDS
Delia.aldridge@amitahealth.org
 
Service Director, Eating Disorders, Self-Injury, and Women’s program
Amita Health, Alexian Brothers Behavioral Health Hospiral

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

  • Sign-Up For Our Email List

  • The iaedp Foundation, Inc. and their affiliated Chapters do not endorse any individual sponsors, treatment facilities, or their treatment philosophies.
  • Social

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

%d bloggers like this: